Greenville Red Raiders

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 5 0 0.545 2 3 0 0.400 449 272 1 40.82 24.73 16.09

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 26 Wade Hampton (Greenville, SC) W 37-30
Fri Sep 02 Carolina (Greenville, SC) W 62-7
Fri Sep 09 Christ Church Episcopal (Greenville, SC) W 41-7
Fri Sep 16 Mann, J.L. (Greenville, SC) W 64-24
Fri Sep 23 Easley (Easley, SC) L 28-30
Fri Sep 30 Pickens (Pickens, SC) Conference W 51-0
Fri Oct 07 Wren (Piedmont, SC) Conference L 42-49
Fri Oct 14 Greer (Greer, SC) Conference W 35-14
Fri Oct 21 Daniel, D.W. (Central, SC) Conference L 19-20
Fri Oct 28 Belton-Honea Path (Honea Path, SC) Conference L 40-43
Fri Nov 18 South Pointe (Rock Hill, SC) Playoff L 30-48