Greenville Red Raiders

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
8 4 0 0.667 7 1 0 0.875 350 173 1 29.17 14.42 14.75

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Abbeville (Abbeville, SC) L 24-28
Fri Aug 31 Daniel, D.W. (Central, SC) L 6-21
Fri Sep 07 Mann, J.L. (Greenville, SC) Conference W 31-7
Fri Sep 14 Greer (Greer, SC) Conference W 24-21
Fri Sep 21 Southside (Greenville, SC) Conference W 10-6
Fri Sep 28 Blue Ridge (Greer, SC) Conference L 7-14
Fri Oct 05 Pickens (Pickens, SC) Conference W 21-14
Fri Oct 12 Travelers Rest (Travelers Rest, SC) Conference W 50-0
Fri Oct 19 Berea (Greenville, SC) Conference W 60-7
Fri Oct 26 Eastside (Taylors, SC) Conference W 62-13
Fri Nov 02 Chapin (Chapin, SC) Playoff W 35-21
Fri Nov 09 Chester (Chester, SC) Playoff L 20-21