Gray Collegiate War Eagles

League :SCHSL

Classification :2A

Conference :Region 3

Sports

HEAD COACH

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Overall
W L T PCT
7 4 0 0.636
Conference
W L T PCT
3 1 0 0.750
Totals
PF PA SO
292 174 2
Averages
PF PA +/-
26.55 15.82 10.73
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 @Gilbert (Gilbert, SC) L 14-48
Fri Aug 25 @Calhoun County (St. Matthews, SC) W 47-14
Thu Aug 31 @Dreher (Columbia, SC) W 24-21
Fri Sep 15 @Pelion (Pelion, SC) W 37-0
Fri Sep 22 Brookland-Cayce (Cayce, SC) L 12-28
Fri Sep 29 @Keenan (Columbia, SC) Conference W 10-0
Fri Oct 06 @Saluda (Saluda, SC) Conference L 14-17
Fri Oct 13 Fox Creek (North Augusta, SC) Conference W 27-6
Thu Oct 19 @Eau Claire (Columbia, SC) W 42-6
Fri Oct 27 Johnson, C.A. (Columbia, SC) Conference W 47-6
Fri Nov 03 Cheraw (Cheraw, SC) Playoff L 18-28