East Davidson Golden Eagles

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 3 0 0.700 4 2 0 0.667 231 99 2 23.10 9.90 13.20

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 01 Ledford (Thomasville, NC) W 31-6
Fri Sep 08 Bessemer (Greensboro, NC) W 13-0
Fri Sep 15 Ragsdale (Jamestown, NC) Conference W 7-6
Fri Sep 22 North Davidson (Lexington, NC) Conference L 6-20
Fri Sep 29 Trinity (Trinity, NC) Conference L 14-21
Fri Oct 06 West Davidson (Lexington, NC) Conference W 38-0
Fri Oct 13 Walkertown (Walkertown, NC) W 39-25
Fri Oct 20 Denton (Denton, NC) Conference W 32-7
Fri Oct 27 Central Davidson (Lexington, NC) Conference W 45-7
Fri Nov 03 Allen Jay (High Point, NC) L 6-7