North Rowan Cavaliers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 8 0 0.273 3 5 0 0.375 133 239 0 12.09 21.73 -9.64

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 27 A. L. Brown (Kannapolis, NC) L 6-28
Fri Sep 03 West Rowan (Mount Ulla, NC) L 21-48
Fri Sep 10 East Davidson (Thomasville, NC) Conference L 18-28
Mon Sep 20 South Iredell (Statesville, NC) Conference W 27-21
Fri Sep 24 West Stokes (King, NC) Conference L 7-9
Fri Oct 01 Salisbury (Salisbury, NC) Conference L 5-28
Fri Oct 08 Central Davidson (Lexington, NC) Conference W 17-14
Fri Oct 15 Ledford (Thomasville, NC) Conference W 12-9
Fri Oct 22 West Iredell (Statesville, NC) Conference L 14-21
Fri Oct 29 Lexington (Lexington, NC) Conference L 0-7
Fri Nov 05 South Rowan (China Grove, NC) L 6-26