Ledford Panthers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 6 0 0.500 2 3 0 0.400 325 385 0 27.08 32.08 -5.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 Trinity (Trinity, NC) W 50-7
Fri Aug 26 North Davidson (Lexington, NC) L 14-27
Fri Sep 02 Southwest Guilford (High Point, NC) L 20-39
Fri Sep 09 West Davidson (Lexington, NC) W 38-35
Fri Sep 16 Central Davidson (Lexington, NC) W Forfeit (14-38)
Fri Sep 23 East Davidson (Thomasville, NC) W 28-6
Fri Sep 30 North Forsyth (Winston Salem, NC) Conference W 34-32
Fri Oct 07 Southwestern Randolph (Asheboro, NC) Conference W 52-35
Fri Oct 14 Asheboro (Asheboro, NC) Conference L 0-43
Fri Oct 21 Southern Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 27-34
Fri Oct 28 Northeast Guilford (McLeansville, NC) Conference L 20-35
Fri Nov 04 Brown, A.L. (Kannapolis, NC) Playoff L 28-54