Burgaw Red Devils

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
9 1 0 0.900 1 0 0 1.000 376 66 4 37.60 6.60 31.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 01 South Lenoir (Deep Run, NC) W 33-7
Fri Sep 08 West Columbus (Cerro Gordo, NC) W 44-0
Fri Sep 15 Jones Senior (Trenton, NC) W 39-0
Fri Sep 22 Wallace-Rose Hill (Teachey, NC) Conference W 40-12
Fri Sep 29 East Duplin (Beulaville, NC) W 40-13
Fri Oct 06 Kenan, James (Warsaw, NC) W 49-0
Fri Oct 20 Southern Wayne (Dudley, NC) L 7-14
Fri Oct 27 Hoggard, John T. (Wilmington, NC) W 20-0
Fri Nov 03 Richlands (Richlands, NC) W 76-6
Fri Nov 10 Whiteville (Whiteville, NC) W 28-14