Wilkes Central Eagles

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
10 4 0 0.714 5 1 0 0.833 469 297 0 33.50 21.21 12.29

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Hibriten (Lenoir, NC) W 29-19
Fri Aug 24 West Wilkes (Millers Creek, NC) W 21-10
Fri Aug 31 East Wilkes (Ronda, NC) W 41-21
Fri Sep 07 South Caldwell (Sawmills, NC) L 13-34
Sat Sep 15 Alexander Central (Taylorsville, NC) L 21-27
Fri Sep 21 North Wilkes (Hays, NC) Conference W 56-6
Fri Sep 28 Starmount (Boonville, NC) Conference W 41-14
Fri Oct 12 Surry Central (Dobson, NC) Conference W 39-21
Fri Oct 19 North Surry (Mount Airy, NC) Conference W 22-19
Mon Oct 29 Ashe County (West Jefferson, NC) Conference L 28-39
Fri Nov 02 Forbush (East Bend, NC) Conference W 56-8
Fri Nov 09 Bessemer City (Bessemer City, NC) Playoff W 35-12
Fri Nov 16 Atkins, Simon G. (Winston Salem, NC) Playoff W 41-38
Fri Nov 23 Lincolnton (Lincolnton, NC) Playoff L 26-29