Wilkes Central Eagles

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
11 1 0 0.917 7 1 0 0.875 189 78 6 15.75 6.50 9.25

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 31 Taylorsville (Taylorsville, NC) Conference L 0-26
Fri Sep 07 Marion* (Marion, NC) Conference W 7-0
Fri Sep 14 Hudson (Hudson, NC) Conference W 6-0
Fri Sep 21 Morganton (Morganton, NC) Conference W 13-7
Fri Sep 28 Mount Airy (Mount Airy, NC) W 19-0
Fri Oct 12 Hickory (Hickory, NC) Conference W 21-14
Fri Oct 19 Newton-Conover (Newton, NC) Conference W 27-6
Fri Oct 26 Elkin (Elkin, NC) W 37-0
Fri Nov 02 Lenoir (Lenoir, NC) Conference W 6-0
Fri Nov 09 Valdese (Valdese, NC) Conference W 20-0
Fri Nov 16 Lincolnton (Lincolnton, NC) Playoff W 19-18
Fri Nov 23 Asheboro (Asheboro, NC) Playoff W 14-7