Forbush Falcons

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 7 0 0.364 1 4 0 0.200 241 242 2 21.91 22.00 -0.09

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 22 Elkin (Elkin, NC) W 36-26
Fri Aug 29 North Iredell (Olin, NC) L 17-33
Fri Sep 05 North Wilkes (Hays, NC) W 49-0
Fri Sep 12 Starmount (Boonville, NC) L 16-36
Fri Sep 19 East Wilkes (Ronda, NC) W 41-0
Fri Oct 03 East Surry (Pilot Mountain, NC) L 7-35
Fri Oct 10 South Stokes (Walnut Cove, NC) Conference W 16-15
Fri Oct 17 West Stokes (King, NC) Conference L 21-24
Fri Oct 24 Carver (Winston Salem, NC) Conference L 0-18
Fri Oct 31 Surry Central (Dobson, NC) Conference L 6-13
Fri Nov 07 North Surry (Mount Airy, NC) Conference L 32-42