Hibriten Panthers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 8 0 0.333 3 5 0 0.375 164 268 2 13.67 22.33 -8.66

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Wilkes Central (Wilkesboro, NC) Endowment W 27-13
Fri Aug 25 Watauga (Boone, NC) L 14-22
Fri Sep 01 South Caldwell (Sawmills, NC) L 14-17
Fri Sep 08 Bunker Hill (Claremont, NC) Conference W 21-0
Fri Sep 15 Bandys (Catawba, NC) Conference L 15-21
Fri Sep 22 St. Stephens (Hickory, NC) Conference W 21-6
Fri Sep 29 Maiden (Maiden, NC) Conference L 7-51
Fri Oct 06 Foard, Fred T. (Newton, NC) Conference L 18-34
Fri Oct 13 Newton-Conover (Newton, NC) Conference L 3-27
Fri Oct 20 Hickory (Hickory, NC) Conference L 0-35
Fri Nov 03 West Caldwell (Lenoir, NC) Conference W 21-0
Fri Nov 10 Pisgah (Canton, NC) Playoff L 3-42