Hibriten Panthers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
2 9 0 0.182 0 6 0 0.000 152 377 0 13.82 34.27 -20.45

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 20 West Lincoln (Lincolnton, NC) Endowment L 24-27
Fri Aug 27 South Caldwell (Sawmills, NC) W 10-7
Fri Sep 03 Alexander Central (Taylorsville, NC) L 14-60
Fri Sep 10 East Burke (Connelly Spring, NC) L 7-31
Fri Sep 17 Wilkes Central (Wilkesboro, NC) W 38-8
Fri Sep 24 Bandys (Catawba, NC) Conference L 6-48
Fri Oct 01 Statesville (Statesville, NC) Conference L 6-41
Fri Oct 08 Bunker Hill (Claremont, NC) Conference L 34-52
Fri Oct 15 West Iredell (Statesville, NC) Conference L 0-27
Fri Oct 22 Newton-Conover (Newton, NC) Conference L 7-41
Fri Nov 05 West Caldwell (Lenoir, NC) Conference L 6-35