Hibriten Panthers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 5 0 0.583 4 1 0 0.800 237 166 2 19.75 13.83 5.92

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 26 Freedom (Morganton, NC) L 6-7
Fri Sep 02 South Caldwell (Sawmills, NC) W 26-21
Fri Sep 09 East Burke (Connelly Spring, NC) L 7-21
Fri Sep 16 West Iredell (Statesville, NC) L 0-14
Fri Sep 30 Alexander Central (Taylorsville, NC) Conference L 13-15
Fri Oct 07 South Iredell (Statesville, NC) W 34-0
Fri Oct 14 St. Stephens (Hickory, NC) Conference W 16-14
Fri Oct 21 Watauga (Boone, NC) Conference W 35-0
Fri Oct 28 Wilkes Central (Wilkesboro, NC) Conference W 48-21
Fri Nov 04 West Caldwell (Lenoir, NC) Conference W 10-7
Fri Nov 11 Mount Airy (Mount Airy, NC) Playoff W 21-18
Fri Nov 18 South Rowan (China Grove, NC) Playoff L 21-28