Hibriten Panthers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 6 0 0.400 3 6 0 0.333 110 130 3 11.00 13.00 -2.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 30 Gamewell Colletteville (Lenoir, NC) W 14-0
Fri Sep 13 McDowell (Marion, NC) Conference L 0-20
Fri Sep 20 Freedom (Morganton, NC) Conference L 6-28
Fri Sep 27 Wilkes Central (Wilkesboro, NC) Conference W 6-0
Fri Oct 04 East Burke (Connelly Spring, NC) Conference L 8-13
Fri Oct 11 Hudson (Hudson, NC) Conference W 30-0
Fri Oct 18 Watauga (Boone, NC) Conference L 0-14
Fri Oct 25 Avery (Newland, NC) Conference W 34-7
Fri Nov 01 Alexander Central (Taylorsville, NC) Conference L 6-41
Fri Nov 08 Lenoir (Lenoir, NC) Conference L 6-7