Aberdeen Red Devils

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 8 0 0.273 1 4 0 0.200 67 304 0 6.09 27.64 -21.55

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 04 Liberty* (Liberty, NC) L 0-64
Fri Sep 04 Liberty (Liberty, SC) L 0-25
Fri Sep 11 Red Springs (Red Springs, NC) Conference L 0-25
Fri Sep 18 Rohanen (Rockingham, NC) L 0-40
Fri Sep 25 Clayton (Clayton, NC) W 13-6
Fri Oct 02 St. Pauls (Saint Pauls, NC) Conference L 7-18
Fri Oct 09 Hope Mills (Hope Mills, NC) Conference L 13-32
Fri Oct 16 Fairmont (Fairmont, NC) Conference L 14-39
Fri Oct 23 Southern Pines (Southern Pines, NC) Conference W 7-6
Fri Oct 30 Benson (Benson, NC) L 0-42
Fri Nov 06 Lillington (Lillington, NC) W 13-7