North Surry Greyhounds

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
8 5 0 0.615 5 2 0 0.714 223 221 0 17.15 17.00 0.15

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 20 Starmount (Boonville, NC) Endowment W 21-15
Fri Aug 27 Surry Central (Dobson, NC) L 12-22
Fri Sep 03 Mount Airy (Mount Airy, NC) L 7-21
Mon Sep 20 Ashe County (West Jefferson, NC) Conference W 31-26
Fri Sep 24 West Caldwell (Lenoir, NC) Conference W 14-7
Fri Oct 01 Wilkes Central (Wilkesboro, NC) Conference W 27-7
Fri Oct 08 North Wilkes (Hays, NC) Conference W 31-7
Fri Oct 15 Forbush (East Bend, NC) Conference L 7-18
Fri Oct 22 West Wilkes (Millers Creek, NC) Conference W 14-7
Fri Oct 29 Hibriten (Lenoir, NC) Conference L 7-17
Fri Nov 05 East Surry (Pilot Mountain, NC) W 25-19
Sat Nov 13 West Iredell (Statesville, NC) Playoff W 19-8
Fri Nov 19 Salisbury (Salisbury, NC) Playoff L 8-47