Madison-Mayodan Falcons

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
0 10 0 0.000 0 7 0 0.000 67 220 0 6.70 22.00 -15.30

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 26 North Stokes (Danbury, NC) L 0-21
Fri Sep 02 South Stokes (Walnut Cove, NC) L 0-20
Fri Sep 09 Reidsville (Reidsville, NC) Conference L 13-14
Fri Sep 16 Northeast Guilford (McLeansville, NC) Conference L 0-13
Fri Sep 23 Northwest Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 14-15
Fri Sep 30 Eastern Guilford (Gibsonville, NC) Conference L 7-20
Fri Oct 14 Morehead, John M. (Eden, NC) L 7-28
Fri Oct 21 Southeast Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 13-33
Fri Oct 28 Western Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 13-53
Fri Nov 04 Rockingham County (Wentworth, NC) Conference L 0-3