Wadesboro Tigers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
2 8 0 0.200 1 7 0 0.125 83 210 1 8.30 21.00 -12.70

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 07 Anson (Wadesboro, NC) W 32-6
Fri Sep 14 Clinton (Clinton, NC) Conference L 6-26
Fri Sep 21 Lumberton (Lumberton, NC) Conference L 0-33
Fri Sep 28 Rohanen (Rockingham, NC) Conference L 7-24
Fri Oct 05 Rockingham (Rockingham, NC) Conference L 6-41
Fri Oct 12 Hamlet (Hamlet, NC) L 7-27
Fri Oct 19 Laurinburg (Laurinburg, NC) Conference L 0-12
Fri Oct 26 Sanford Central (Sanford, NC) Conference L 13-20
Fri Nov 02 Hoke County (Raeford, NC) Conference W 12-0
Fri Nov 09 Dunn (Dunn, NC) Conference L 0-21