Allen Jay Jaybirds

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
9 3 1 0.731 3 1 0 0.750 280 119 4 21.54 9.15 12.39

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 28 East Davidson (Thomasville, NC) W 30-8
Fri Sep 04 Ledford (Thomasville, NC) W 54-8
Fri Sep 11 Trinity (Trinity, NC) L 6-19
Fri Sep 18 Southern Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 6-0
Fri Sep 25 Stoneville (Stoneville, NC) Conference W 58-0
Fri Oct 02 Northeast Guilford (McLeansville, NC) W 20-0
Fri Oct 09 Gibsonville (Gibsonville, NC) W 20-12
Fri Oct 16 Western Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference W 14-6
Fri Oct 30 Randleman (Randleman, NC) W 32-12
Fri Nov 06 Southeast Guilford (Greensboro, NC) Conference L 6-8
Fri Nov 13 Trinity (Trinity, NC) Playoff T 0-0
Fri Nov 20 Elizabethtown (Elizabethtown, NC) Playoff W 22-18
Fri Nov 27 Ahoskie (Ahoskie, NC) Playoff L 12-28