Bunker Hill Bears

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 5 0 0.583 4 2 0 0.667 311 269 1 25.92 22.42 3.50

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Cherryville (Cherryville, NC) Endowment W 44-14
Fri Aug 25 Foard, Fred T. (Newton, NC) L 14-17
Fri Sep 01 St. Stephens (Hickory, NC) W 30-12
Fri Sep 08 West Lincoln (Lincolnton, NC) W 41-0
Fri Sep 15 Maiden (Maiden, NC) L 14-34
Fri Sep 22 Statesville (Statesville, NC) Conference W 30-27
Fri Sep 29 West Iredell (Statesville, NC) Conference W 30-5
Fri Oct 06 Hibriten (Lenoir, NC) Conference W 36-15
Fri Oct 13 Newton-Conover (Newton, NC) Conference L 14-25
Fri Oct 27 West Caldwell (Lenoir, NC) Conference L 20-42
Fri Nov 03 Bandys (Catawba, NC) Conference W 32-29
Fri Nov 10 Brevard (Brevard, NC) Playoff L 6-49