Bunker Hill Bears

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 3 0 0.700 6 3 0 0.667 267 171 0 26.70 17.10 9.60

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 28 North Iredell (Olin, NC) W 30-8
Fri Sep 04 Granite Falls (Granite Falls, NC) Conference L 0-8
Fri Sep 11 Foard, Fred T. (Newton, NC) Conference W 32-14
Fri Sep 18 Bandys (Catawba, NC) Conference L 14-32
Fri Sep 25 West Lincoln (Lincolnton, NC) Conference L 26-27
Fri Oct 02 St. Stephens (Hickory, NC) Conference W 32-14
Fri Oct 09 Maiden (Maiden, NC) Conference W 33-20
Fri Oct 16 Gamewell Colletteville (Lenoir, NC) Conference W 36-8
Fri Oct 23 East Lincoln (Denver, NC) Conference W 30-22
Fri Oct 30 Hildebran (Hildebran, NC) Conference W 34-18