Bandys Trojans

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 7 0 0.417 3 4 0 0.429 316 289 1 26.33 24.08 2.25

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 St. Stephens (Hickory, NC) W 41-16
Fri Aug 30 Foard, Fred T. (Newton, NC) W 33-2
Fri Sep 06 Chase (Forest City, NC) L 13-38
Fri Sep 13 Alexander Central (Taylorsville, NC) L 16-26
Fri Sep 27 East Lincoln (Denver, NC) Conference L 26-55
Fri Oct 04 West Caldwell (Lenoir, NC) Conference W 28-25
Fri Oct 11 Lincolnton (Lincolnton, NC) Conference L 29-30
Fri Oct 18 Maiden (Maiden, NC) Conference L 19-21
Fri Oct 25 Bunker Hill (Claremont, NC) Conference L 6-34
Fri Nov 01 West Lincoln (Lincolnton, NC) Conference W 34-7
Fri Nov 08 Newton-Conover (Newton, NC) Conference W 44-0
Fri Nov 15 East Lincoln (Denver, NC) Playoff L 27-35