East Rutherford Cavaliers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 7 0 0.417 2 4 0 0.333 303 332 1 25.25 27.67 -2.42

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 Kings Mountain (Kings Mountain, NC) L 14-17
Fri Aug 26 McDowell (Marion, NC) W 31-30
Fri Sep 02 North Gaston (Dallas, NC) W 55-28
Fri Sep 09 West Lincoln (Lincolnton, NC) W 28-0
Fri Sep 16 R-S Central (Rutherfordton, NC) Conference W 36-22
Fri Sep 23 Patton, Robert L. (Morganton, NC) Conference W 44-6
Fri Sep 30 Providence Day (Charlotte, NC) L 14-35
Fri Oct 07 Burns (Lawndale, NC) Conference L 13-45
Fri Oct 14 Freedom (Morganton, NC) Conference L 28-56
Fri Oct 21 Shelby (Shelby, NC) Conference L 7-43
Fri Oct 28 Chase (Forest City, NC) Conference L 20-24
Fri Nov 04 Maiden (Maiden, NC) Playoff L 13-26