Lincolnton Wolves

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
13 2 0 0.867 5 0 0 1.000 559 247 1 37.27 16.47 20.80

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 27 South Point (Belmont, NC) L 20-21
Fri Sep 03 East Lincoln (Denver, NC) W 39-13
Fri Sep 10 Maiden (Maiden, NC) W 41-6
Fri Sep 17 North Gaston (Dallas, NC) W 40-33
Fri Oct 01 Shelby (Shelby, NC) L 21-27
Fri Oct 08 Charlotte Catholic (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 49-28
Fri Oct 15 Cherryville (Cherryville, NC) Conference W 35-6
Fri Oct 22 Bessemer City (Bessemer City, NC) Conference W 35-0
Fri Oct 29 West Lincoln (Lincolnton, NC) Conference W 35-13
Fri Nov 05 Mooresville (Mooresville, NC) Conference W 34-7
Fri Nov 12 Owen, Charles D. (Black Mountain, NC) Playoff W 41-15
Fri Nov 19 Starmount (Boonville, NC) Playoff W 49-33
Fri Nov 26 Mooresville (Mooresville, NC) Playoff W 37-7
Fri Dec 03 Maiden (Maiden, NC) Playoff W 42-18
Fri Dec 10 Cummings (Burlington, NC) Playoff W 41-20