East Surry Cardinals

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
10 3 0 0.769 6 2 0 0.750 328 180 1 25.23 13.85 11.38

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 22 West Stokes (King, NC) W 24-12
Fri Aug 29 North Surry (Mount Airy, NC) W 36-16
Fri Sep 05 Surry Central (Dobson, NC) W 27-16
Fri Sep 12 East Wilkes (Ronda, NC) Conference W 31-0
Fri Sep 19 South Stokes (Walnut Cove, NC) Conference W 41-7
Mon Sep 29 Alleghany (Sparta, NC) Conference W 44-7
Fri Oct 03 Mount Airy (Mount Airy, NC) Conference L 8-46
Sat Oct 18 North Stokes (Danbury, NC) Conference W 35-8
Fri Oct 24 Bishop McGuinness (Kernersville, NC) Conference W 27-7
Fri Oct 31 West Wilkes (Millers Creek, NC) Conference W 24-13
Fri Nov 07 Elkin (Elkin, NC) Conference L 7-14
Fri Nov 14 Bishop McGuinness (Kernersville, NC) Playoff W 24-14
Fri Nov 21 Murphy (Murphy, NC) Playoff L 0-20