East Surry Cardinals

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 5 0 0.583 6 2 0 0.750 266 250 2 22.17 20.83 1.34

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 15 West Stokes (King, NC) Endowment W 32-6
Fri Aug 29 Asheville (Asheville, NC) L 14-49
Fri Sep 05 Mount Airy (Mount Airy, NC) Conference W 18-14
Fri Sep 12 Alleghany (Sparta, NC) Conference W 40-27
Fri Sep 19 South Stokes (Walnut Cove, NC) Conference W 28-0
Fri Sep 26 Starmount (Boonville, NC) Conference L 6-21
Fri Oct 03 Elkin (Elkin, NC) Conference L 0-37
Fri Oct 10 East Wilkes (Ronda, NC) Conference W 28-25
Fri Oct 17 Surry Central (Dobson, NC) Conference W 34-29
Fri Oct 24 North Stokes (Danbury, NC) Conference W 41-0
Fri Oct 31 North Surry (Mount Airy, NC) L 13-21
Fri Nov 07 Maiden (Maiden, NC) Playoff L 12-21