East Surry Cardinals

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
14 1 0 0.933 9 0 0 1.000 454 129 6 30.27 8.60 21.67

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 24 West Stokes (King, NC) Endowment W 29-0
Fri Sep 07 West Montgomery (Mount Gilead, NC) W 27-0
Fri Sep 14 Mount Airy (Mount Airy, NC) Conference W 25-7
Fri Sep 21 Alleghany (Sparta, NC) Conference W 43-7
Fri Sep 28 South Stokes (Walnut Cove, NC) Conference W 27-0
Fri Oct 05 Starmount (Boonville, NC) Conference W 30-0
Fri Oct 12 Elkin (Elkin, NC) Conference W 30-6
Fri Oct 19 East Wilkes (Ronda, NC) Conference W 41-0
Fri Oct 26 Surry Central (Dobson, NC) Conference W 36-21
Fri Nov 02 North Stokes (Danbury, NC) Conference W 20-0
Fri Nov 09 North Surry (Mount Airy, NC) Conference W 33-7
Fri Nov 16 Cherryville (Cherryville, NC) Playoff W 56-7
Fri Nov 23 Hendersonville (Hendersonville, NC) Playoff W 21-7
Fri Nov 30 Murphy (Murphy, NC) Playoff W 17-13
Fri Dec 07 Albemarle (Albemarle, NC) Playoff L 19-54