East Surry Cardinals

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
10 1 0 0.909 6 0 0 1.000 194 53 5 17.64 4.82 12.82

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 26 Western Alamance (Elon, NC) W 11-0
Fri Sep 02 South Stokes (Walnut Cove, NC) W 14-3
Fri Sep 16 Beaver Creek (West Jefferson, NC) W 27-0
Fri Sep 23 Wilkes Central (Wilkesboro, NC) W 22-14
Fri Sep 30 North Surry (Mount Airy, NC) Conference W 32-7
Fri Oct 07 Madison-Mayodan (Madison, NC) Conference W 18-0
Fri Oct 14 Forbush (East Bend, NC) Conference W 16-8
Fri Oct 21 Mount Airy (Mount Airy, NC) Conference W 7-0
Fri Oct 28 Starmount (Boonville, NC) Conference W 15-14
Fri Nov 04 Surry Central (Dobson, NC) Conference W 26-0
Fri Nov 11 Alexander Central (Taylorsville, NC) Playoff L 6-7