East Surry Cardinals

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 7 0 0.300 2 6 0 0.250 106 158 2 10.60 15.80 -5.20

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 29 Alleghany (Sparta, NC) L 0-33
Fri Sep 05 Northwest Ashe (Warrensville, NC) W 20-0
Fri Sep 12 Forbush (East Bend, NC) Conference L 14-27
Fri Sep 19 Starmount (Boonville, NC) Conference L 7-12
Fri Sep 26 North Surry (Mount Airy, NC) Conference L 8-15
Fri Oct 03 Surry Central (Dobson, NC) Conference W 21-0
Fri Oct 17 South Stokes (Walnut Cove, NC) Conference L 3-9
Fri Oct 24 North Stokes (Danbury, NC) Conference L 6-20
Fri Oct 31 Mount Airy (Mount Airy, NC) Conference W 27-15
Fri Nov 07 Elkin (Elkin, NC) Conference L 0-27