East Surry Cardinals

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
10 2 0 0.833 3 1 0 0.750 222 39 8 18.50 3.25 15.25

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 06 Mount Airy (Mount Airy, NC) L 2-6
Fri Sep 13 Surry Central (Dobson, NC) Conference W 31-0
Fri Sep 20 Sparta (Sparta, NC) Conference W 20-0
Fri Sep 27 Courtney (Courtney, NC) Conference W 24-0
Fri Oct 04 North Surry (Mount Airy, NC) W 6-0
Fri Oct 11 West Yadkin (Hamptonville, NC) W 21-13
Fri Oct 18 Scotts (Scotts, NC) W 13-0
Fri Oct 25 Boonville (Boonville, NC) Conference L 7-14
Fri Nov 01 Walnut Cove (Walnut Cove, NC) W 39-0
Fri Nov 08 Oak Hill (Morganton, NC) W 34-0
Fri Nov 15 Celeste Henkel (Statesville, NC) Playoff W 13-0
Fri Nov 22 Carthage (Carthage, NC) Playoff W 12-6