Durham Bulldogs

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
9 3 0 0.750 5 0 0 1.000 266 168 1 22.17 14.00 8.17

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 26 Northern Durham (Durham, NC) L 6-34
Fri Sep 02 Athens Drive (Raleigh, NC) W 30-9
Fri Sep 09 Riverside (Durham, NC) L 6-17
Fri Sep 16 Hillside (Durham, NC) W 22-16
Fri Sep 23 Western Harnett (Lillington, NC) W 14-6
Fri Oct 07 Northwest Halifax (Littleton, NC) Conference W 30-2
Fri Oct 14 Southern Vance (Henderson, NC) Conference W 30-0
Fri Oct 21 Southern Durham (Durham, NC) Conference W 14-8
Fri Oct 28 J. F. Webb (Oxford, NC) Conference W 22-14
Fri Nov 04 Northern Vance (Henderson, NC) Conference W 36-14
Fri Nov 11 Cape Fear (Fayetteville, NC) Playoff W 36-14
Fri Nov 18 D.H. Conley (Greenville, NC) Playoff L 20-34