Shelby Golden Lions

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
12 1 0 0.923 8 1 0 0.889 270 87 3 20.77 6.69 14.08

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 07 Huss, Hunter (Gastonia, NC) W 20-0
Fri Sep 14 Crest (Shelby, NC) Conference W 12-7
Fri Sep 21 Burns (Lawndale, NC) Conference W 12-7
Fri Sep 28 South Point (Belmont, NC) Conference L 8-21
Fri Oct 05 North Gaston (Dallas, NC) Conference W 26-6
Fri Oct 12 East Rutherford (Bostic, NC) Conference W 26-7
Fri Oct 19 Chase (Forest City, NC) Conference W 50-0
Fri Oct 26 R-S Central (Rutherfordton, NC) Conference W 14-0
Fri Nov 02 East Gaston (Mount Holly, NC) Conference W 26-7
Fri Nov 09 Kings Mountain (Kings Mountain, NC) Conference W 35-6
Fri Nov 16 North Iredell (Olin, NC) Playoff W 7-6
Fri Nov 23 Hendersonville (Hendersonville, NC) Playoff W 14-7
Fri Nov 30 Lexington (Lexington, NC) Playoff W 20-13