Prospect Indians

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
2 8 0 0.200 2 3 0 0.400 83 224 1 8.30 22.40 -14.10

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 28 East Montgomery (Biscoe, NC) L 14-22
Fri Sep 11 Hallsboro (Hallsboro, NC) L 12-13
Fri Sep 18 West Montgomery (Mount Gilead, NC) L 0-34
Fri Sep 25 Acme-Delco (Delco, NC) L 0-49
Fri Oct 02 Pembroke (Pembroke, NC) L 6-21
Fri Oct 09 Parkton (Parkton, NC) Conference W 20-8
Fri Oct 16 South Robeson (Rowland, NC) Conference L 14-16
Fri Oct 23 Orrum (Orrum, NC) Conference W 7-0
Fri Oct 30 Littlefield (Lumberton, NC) Conference L 8-47
Fri Nov 06 Maxton (Maxton, NC) Conference L 2-14