Mountain Heritage Cougars

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
10 1 0 0.909 4 0 0 1.000 267 83 5 24.27 7.55 16.72

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 27 Ashe Central (Jefferson, NC) W 35-0
Fri Sep 03 North Stokes (Danbury, NC) W 58-0
Fri Sep 10 Hibriten (Lenoir, NC) W 38-15
Fri Sep 17 Beaver Creek (West Jefferson, NC) W 29-0
Fri Sep 24 Northwest Ashe (Warrensville, NC) W 16-0
Fri Oct 08 Mitchell (Bakersville, NC) Conference W 2-0
Fri Oct 15 Avery (Newland, NC) Conference W 20-14
Fri Oct 22 Madison (Marshall, NC) Conference W 8-7
Fri Oct 29 Owen, Charles D. (Black Mountain, NC) Conference W 19-10
Fri Nov 05 Mitchell (Bakersville, NC) W 30-6
Fri Nov 12 Mooresville (Mooresville, NC) Playoff L 12-31