North Henderson Knights

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
1 9 0 0.100 1 4 0 0.200 155 304 0 15.50 30.40 -14.90

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 27 Enka (Candler, NC) L 14-35
Fri Sep 03 Rosman (Rosman, NC) L 14-31
Fri Sep 17 Roberson, T.C. (Asheville, NC) L 7-28
Fri Sep 24 Franklin (Franklin, NC) L 20-35
Fri Oct 01 Brevard (Brevard, NC) L 0-35
Fri Oct 08 East Henderson (East Flat Rock, NC) Conference L 12-14
Fri Oct 15 West Henderson (Hendersonville, NC) Conference L 7-28
Fri Oct 22 Polk County (Columbus, NC) Conference L 35-41
Fri Oct 29 Chase (Forest City, NC) Conference W 26-24
Fri Nov 05 Hendersonville (Hendersonville, NC) Conference L 20-33