Pisgah Black Bears

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
2 8 0 0.200 2 5 0 0.286 250 371 0 25.00 37.10 -12.10

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 Roberson, T.C. (Asheville, NC) L 7-45
Fri Aug 26 Enka (Candler, NC) L 42-49
Fri Sep 09 Reynolds, A.C. (Asheville, NC) L 0-42
Fri Sep 16 East Henderson (East Flat Rock, NC) Conference L 17-49
Fri Sep 23 Franklin (Franklin, NC) Conference L 21-48
Fri Sep 30 West Henderson (Hendersonville, NC) Conference W 41-7
Fri Oct 07 Tuscola (Waynesville, NC) Conference L 27-28
Fri Oct 14 North Henderson (Hendersonville, NC) Conference W 47-35
Fri Oct 21 Smoky Mountain (Sylva, NC) Conference L 27-40
Fri Oct 28 Brevard (Brevard, NC) Conference L 21-28