West Henderson Falcons

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
12 1 0 0.923 6 0 0 1.000 473 116 4 36.38 8.92 27.46

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 31 Brevard (Brevard, NC) W 20-6
Fri Sep 07 Tuscola (Waynesville, NC) W 41-12
Fri Sep 14 Edneyville (Edneyville, NC) W 45-6
Fri Sep 21 East Henderson (East Flat Rock, NC) W 28-0
Fri Sep 28 North Buncombe (Weaverville, NC) Conference W 14-6
Fri Oct 12 Owen, Charles D. (Black Mountain, NC) Conference W 28-0
Fri Oct 19 Mountain Heritage (Burnsville, NC) Conference W 74-0
Fri Oct 26 Hendersonville (Hendersonville, NC) Conference W 38-0
Fri Nov 02 Mitchell (Bakersville, NC) Conference W 56-23
Fri Nov 09 Madison (Marshall, NC) Conference W 56-7
Fri Nov 16 Tuscola (Waynesville, NC) Playoff W 35-7
Fri Nov 23 Statesville (Statesville, NC) Playoff W 21-14
Fri Nov 30 Brown, A.L. (Kannapolis, NC) Playoff L 17-35