High Point Christian Cougars

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 6 0 0.455 3 3 0 0.500 284 289 2 25.82 26.27 -0.45

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Sat Aug 18 Village Christian (Fayetteville, NC) W 29-21
Fri Aug 24 Wheatmore (Trinity, NC) W 27-0
Fri Aug 31 First Assembly (Concord, NC) Conference W 27-6
Fri Sep 07 Southlake Christian (Huntersville, NC) Conference L 0-50
Fri Sep 14 Wake Christian (Raleigh, NC) L 15-19
Fri Sep 21 Metrolina Christian (Indian Trail, NC) L 32-46
Fri Oct 05 Westminster Catawba Christian (Rock Hill, SC) Conference W 53-13
Sat Oct 13 Christ School (Arden, NC) Conference L 14-41
Fri Oct 19 Forsyth Country Day (Lewisville, NC) Conference W 55-0
Fri Oct 26 Hickory Grove Christian (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 14-23
Fri Nov 02 Harrells Christian (Harrells, NC) Playoff L 18-70