Brevard Blue Devils

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 6 0 0.500 1 4 0 0.200 263 331 1 21.92 27.58 -5.66

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Mountain Heritage (Burnsville, NC) L 7-30
Fri Aug 25 Rosman (Rosman, NC) W 27-12
Fri Sep 01 Draughn, Jimmy C. (Valdese, NC) W 27-0
Fri Sep 08 Madison (Marshall, NC) W 42-32
Fri Sep 15 Owen, Charles D. (Black Mountain, NC) W 27-22
Fri Sep 22 Chase (Forest City, NC) W 34-26
Fri Oct 06 East Henderson (East Flat Rock, NC) Conference W 48-28
Fri Oct 13 Franklin (Franklin, NC) Conference L 12-28
Fri Oct 20 Smoky Mountain (Sylva, NC) Conference L 21-28
Fri Oct 27 Hendersonville (Hendersonville, NC) Conference L 0-43
Fri Nov 03 Pisgah (Canton, NC) Conference L 18-33
Fri Nov 10 Hendersonville (Hendersonville, NC) Playoff L 0-49