Brevard Blue Devils

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 6 0 0.500 4 3 0 0.571 343 420 0 28.58 35.00 -6.42

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Rosman (Rosman, NC) L 27-40
Fri Aug 30 Charles D. Owen (Black Mountain, NC) L 6-73
Fri Sep 06 Mitchell (Bakersville, NC) W 43-28
Fri Sep 20 Cherokee (Cherokee, NC) W 51-12
Fri Sep 27 Franklin (Franklin, NC) Conference L 14-33
Fri Oct 04 Tuscola (Waynesville, NC) Conference L 9-41
Fri Oct 11 East Henderson (East Flat Rock, NC) Conference W 50-21
Fri Oct 18 West Henderson (Hendersonville, NC) Conference W 68-35
Fri Oct 25 Smoky Mountain (Sylva, NC) Conference W Forfeit (28-31)
Fri Nov 01 North Henderson (Hendersonville, NC) Conference W 19-16
Fri Nov 08 Pisgah (Canton, NC) Conference L 0-59
Fri Nov 15 North Wilkes (Hays, NC) Playoff L 28-31