Dixon Bulldogs

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 8 0 0.273 2 3 0 0.400 161 359 1 14.64 32.64 -18.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 02 Princeton (Princeton, NC) L 0-34
Fri Sep 09 Swansboro (Swansboro, NC) L 6-41
Fri Sep 16 North Duplin (Mount Olive, NC) L 12-41
Tue Sep 20 Mattamuskeet (Swan Quarter, NC) W 41-12
Fri Sep 23 Spring Creek (Seven Springs, NC) L 14-27
Fri Sep 30 Southwest Onslow (Jacksonville, NC) Conference L 7-48
Fri Oct 07 Pamlico County (Bayboro, NC) Conference W 10-0
Fri Oct 14 Jones Senior (Trenton, NC) Conference L 0-51
Fri Oct 21 East Carteret (Beaufort, NC) Conference W 31-23
Fri Oct 28 Lejeune (Camp LeJeune, NC) Conference L 30-47
Fri Nov 04 Gates County (Gatesville, NC) Playoff L 10-35