Jones Senior Trojans

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
1 11 0 0.083 1 4 0 0.200 157 343 0 13.08 28.58 -15.50

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 Richlands (Richlands, NC) L 0-22
Fri Aug 26 Union (Rose Hill, NC) L 0-45
Fri Sep 02 Goldsboro (Goldsboro, NC) L 8-42
Fri Sep 09 Swansboro (Swansboro, NC) L 24-25
Fri Sep 16 North Edgecombe (Tarboro, NC) L 6-12
Fri Sep 30 Rosewood (Goldsboro, NC) L 20-21
Mon Oct 10 Topsail (Hampstead, NC) Conference L 13-34
Fri Oct 14 East Carteret (Beaufort, NC) Conference L 8-52
Fri Oct 21 Lejeune (Camp LeJeune, NC) Conference L 18-19
Fri Oct 28 Dixon (Holly Ridge, NC) Conference W 46-14
Fri Nov 04 Pamlico County (Bayboro, NC) Conference L 14-23
Fri Nov 11 Southside (Chocowinity, NC) Playoff L 0-34