Topsail Pirates

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
8 4 0 0.667 5 2 0 0.714 289 212 1 24.08 17.67 6.41

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 Trask, Heide (Rocky Point, NC) W 9-7
Thu Aug 25 Pender (Burgaw, NC) W 37-8
Fri Sep 09 Ashley, Eugene (Wilmington, NC) L 14-24
Fri Sep 16 Northside (Jacksonville, NC) Conference L 21-43
Fri Sep 23 East Duplin (Beulaville, NC) Conference L 7-30
Mon Oct 03 South Lenoir (Deep Run, NC) Conference W 40-7
Fri Oct 07 Clinton (Clinton, NC) Conference W 49-20
Fri Oct 14 Croatan (Newport, NC) Conference W 27-6
Fri Oct 21 Richlands (Richlands, NC) Conference W 34-7
Fri Oct 28 Swansboro (Swansboro, NC) Conference W 21-0
Sat Nov 05 North Pitt (Bethel, NC) Playoff W 10-7
Fri Nov 11 Kinston (Kinston, NC) Playoff L 20-53