Wheatmore Warriors

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
2 9 0 0.182 1 4 0 0.200 107 374 0 9.73 34.00 -24.27

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Bartlett Yancey (Yanceyville, NC) L 20-28
Fri Aug 30 Central Davidson (Lexington, NC) L 7-36
Fri Sep 06 Southwestern Randolph (Asheboro, NC) W Forfeit (7-33)
Fri Sep 13 Bishop McGuinness (Kernersville, NC) L 0-42
Fri Sep 20 East Davidson (Thomasville, NC) L 0-37
Fri Sep 27 West Davidson (Lexington, NC) L 6-19
Fri Oct 11 Randleman (Randleman, NC) Conference L 0-47
Fri Oct 18 Trinity (Trinity, NC) Conference L 12-14
Fri Oct 25 Providence Grove (Climax, NC) Conference W 20-19
Fri Nov 01 Andrews, T.W. (High Point, NC) Conference L 15-64
Fri Nov 08 Eastern Randolph (Ramseur, NC) Conference L 20-35