North Brunswick Scorpions

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
9 4 0 0.692 3 2 0 0.600 386 238 2 29.69 18.31 11.38

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Whiteville (Whiteville, NC) W 19-9
Fri Aug 30 Trask, Heide (Rocky Point, NC) W 47-0
Fri Sep 06 East Columbus (Lake Waccamaw, NC) W 49-0
Fri Sep 13 South Brunswick (Southport, NC) W 47-14
Fri Sep 20 West Brunswick (Shallotte, NC) W 28-14
Fri Sep 27 Swett, Purnell (Pembroke, NC) L 6-27
Fri Oct 11 Southwest Onslow (Jacksonville, NC) Conference L 20-41
Fri Oct 18 Croatan (Newport, NC) Conference W 42-18
Fri Oct 25 Dixon (Holly Ridge, NC) Conference W 46-20
Fri Nov 01 Northside (Jacksonville, NC) Conference L 6-19
Fri Nov 08 East Duplin (Beulaville, NC) Conference W 27-20
Fri Nov 15 Randleman (Randleman, NC) Playoff W 49-17
Fri Nov 22 Andrews, T.W. (High Point, NC) Playoff L 0-39