Pamlico County Hurricanes

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
8 4 0 0.667 6 1 0 0.857 244 229 1 20.33 19.08 1.25

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 03 Hobbton (Newton Grove, NC) L 12-34
Fri Sep 10 East Carteret (Beaufort, NC) W 14-12
Fri Sep 17 West Craven (Vanceboro, NC) L 14-48
Fri Sep 24 Lejeune (Camp LeJeune, NC) Conference W 26-6
Fri Oct 01 Jones Senior (Trenton, NC) Conference W 22-6
Fri Oct 08 Richlands (Richlands, NC) Conference W 16-14
Fri Oct 15 Topsail (Hampstead, NC) Conference W 22-8
Fri Oct 22 Southwest Onslow (Jacksonville, NC) Conference L 14-32
Fri Oct 29 Swansboro (Swansboro, NC) Conference W 46-0
Fri Nov 05 Dixon (Holly Ridge, NC) Conference W 18-7
Fri Nov 12 Lakewood (Salemburg, NC) Playoff W 34-20
Fri Nov 19 Hobbton (Newton Grove, NC) Playoff L 6-42