Pamlico County Hurricanes

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 4 0 0.600 3 3 0 0.500 172 137 1 17.20 13.70 3.50

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 02 Havelock (Havelock, NC) L 8-26
Fri Sep 09 Aurora (Aurora, NC) W 30-0
Fri Sep 16 West Craven (Vanceboro, NC) W 18-8
Fri Sep 23 East Carteret (Beaufort, NC) W 20-12
Fri Sep 30 Dixon (Holly Ridge, NC) Conference W 32-8
Fri Oct 07 Jones Senior (Trenton, NC) Conference W 26-8
Fri Oct 14 Southwest Onslow (Jacksonville, NC) Conference W 22-14
Fri Oct 21 Swansboro (Swansboro, NC) Conference L 0-14
Fri Oct 28 Lejeune (Camp LeJeune, NC) Conference L 14-25
Fri Nov 04 Richlands (Richlands, NC) Conference L 2-22