Pamlico County Hurricanes

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 4 0 0.600 0 0 0 0.000 125 115 2 12.50 11.50 1.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 03 Swansboro (Swansboro, NC) W 24-13
Fri Sep 10 Lejeune (Camp LeJeune, NC) W 13-6
Fri Sep 17 Union (Rose Hill, NC) W 26-6
Fri Sep 24 Bath (Bath, NC) L 6-13
Fri Oct 01 North Lenoir (LaGrange, NC) W 12-7
Fri Oct 08 Havelock (Havelock, NC) L 6-31
Fri Oct 15 Dixon (Holly Ridge, NC) W 6-0
Fri Oct 22 East Carteret (Beaufort, NC) L 7-26
Fri Nov 05 Wilkinson, John A. (Belhaven, NC) W 19-0
Fri Nov 12 Carolina Military Academy (, NC) L 6-13