Pamlico County Hurricanes

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
1 5 0 0.167 0 2 0 0.000 39 171 1 6.50 28.50 -22.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 01 Beaufort* (Beaufort, NC) Conference L 6-39
Fri Sep 08 Pasquotank Central (Elizabeth City, NC) L 0-44
Fri Sep 15 Wallace-Rose Hill (Teachey, NC) Conference L 0-46
Fri Sep 22 Columbia (Columbia, NC) W 26-0
Fri Sep 29 Contentnea (, NC) L 7-12
Fri Oct 06 Weeksville (Weeksville, NC)
Fri Oct 13 Dixon (Holly Ridge, NC)
Fri Oct 20 Morehead City (Morehead City, NC) L 0-30
Fri Oct 27 Jones Senior (Trenton, NC)
Fri Nov 03 Swansboro (Swansboro, NC)