Robbinsville Black Knights

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 5 2 0.400 0 0 0 0.000 107 152 1 10.70 15.20 -4.50

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 25 Murphy (Murphy, NC) L 0-19
Fri Sep 08 Andrews (Andrews, NC) W 13-12
Fri Sep 15 Swain County (Bryson City, NC) T 19-19
Fri Sep 22 Murphy (Murphy, NC) L 14-38
Fri Oct 06 Franklin (Franklin, NC) W 28-12
Fri Oct 13 Sylva-Webster (Sylva, NC) L 0-13
Fri Oct 20 Andrews (Andrews, NC) L 0-19
Fri Oct 27 Hayesville (Hayesville, NC) W 20-0
Fri Nov 03 Swain County (Bryson City, NC) T 7-7
Fri Nov 10 Clyde (Clyde, NC) L 6-13